Summer Goals 2015

Summer is coming up. The most of us have a few days of school left and the weather is getting warmer and hotter. I’m writing this while it is cloudy and grey but summer is official starting and in the country where I live, summers look like that, haha. I wanted to set goals for myself and thought, why not share this with you. At the end of the holiday I can look back and see what I’ve accomplished from it.

I want to become a healthier person, not because I want to lose weight, I just think that I eat too much junk food and I could change that to eating more fruit. I don’t have to cut out all kinds of unhealthy food but I want to prefer fruit over crisps.

I also want to do more sports. I want to work out and get fit. I don’t have to go sporting at a gym (hello, awkwardness) but going on a trampoline or swimming is also active and a solution.

I want to do something what I am scared to do. This could be doing a backflip on our trampoline or swimming with sharks on holiday. It doesn’t matter, as long as it freaks me out.

Also, I want to drink more water. I am disgusted by water, it doesn’t taste nice and I don’t like it. But, it is very good for you so I try my best to drink it.

I want to get a tan. I don’t get tanned very quick so I have to sit a heck of a long time in the sun. Last year I didn’t get very tanned because I sat a lot inside so this year I want to get a nice brown colour on me.

Last thing is, I want to have fun. I don’t want to be on my phone all the time, I wanna sit outside in the lovely weather. Have fun with my sister, doing fun stuff.

I really hope I will do some of these things, it would suck if I didn’t.

Thank you for reading,

-ohsodani

5 thoughts on “Summer Goals 2015

Leave a Reply If You'd Like